6 responses to “Updates+Fan Account+Hiatus

  1. happy_tinay

    i’ve been waiting for this. your post makes me happy. ;p

    you are so lucky. ;p

    • heechulisnotgay oppa

      Haha wow really? I never thought anyone was waiting so I didn’t post anything until now. Thanks! And yes. I was very very lucky to meet them haha.

  2. Wow..thank You For Sharing this.
    Your So Lucky.^^

  3. Pingback: If I May for a Moment… | The View from My Couch

  4. i love ur all post

  5. what program is that in gifs

Leave a Reply

