Jeon Ji Yoon!!!! You’re Really the Best!!

I seriously thought that my 4minute hangover was about to end.

You see, during 4minute’s Philippine tour, I spent the entire weekend waiting for the mall to open, buying gifts for the girls, watching them perform, waiting in line to meet them and of course, stalking their hotel. So when they left last Feb. 8, a part of my soul went with them. Hehehe. Fer realz.

Anyway, I know I should continue my fan account. But I just had to put this in.

So to my dear Jeon Ji Yoon,

No words could describe how happy I was after seeing this. Thanks. This seriously made my day, week, month and probably year.

From your number one fan,
HING Oppa

Click to enlarge.

It’s like a fanfic come true! Huhuhahahihiha.

Thanks Jeon Ji Yoon!!

One response to “Jeon Ji Yoon!!!! You’re Really the Best!!

  1. Pingback: If I May for a Moment… | The View from My Couch

Leave a Reply

