SON GA-IN Photo Spam!!!

Is it Ga-in or Ga In? Whatever. Because I still have Abracadabra and BEG’s hips stuck on my head, and more recently, Eojjeoda, eojjeoda, eojjeoda (!!!), I figured that posting Son Ga-in pics might be therapeutic for my BEGaddiction. I know she isn’t the prettiest girl in today’s Kpop scene, but Ga-in’s eyes are killing meeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! She’s very seductive and sexy even if she’s so delicately thin. And I’ve also realized by digging through her old unsubbed (can someone please sub them?) videos that her off-stage antics are sooo adorable .

I stole most of these pics from other people’s sites, except for a couple of GIFs that I made myself (yeah, my BEG addiction has been that bad) and some YouTube caps. Anyway, I hope this post helps OUR Son Ga-in craving. I haven’t really found a site that has a massive Ga-in photofest, which is another reason I decided to do this. Enjoy.

Idol Army caps that I made into a GIF

Idol Army caps that I made into a GIF

Another Idol Army GIF. Thank goodness Wooyoung saved her from that creepy Roora (Raymond Bagatsing lookalike) guy

Another Idol Army GIF. Thank goodness Wooyoung saved her from that creepy Roora (Raymond Bagatsing lookalike) guy

This is too cute not to post. Tomato girl

This is too cute not to post. Tomato girl

This might set your PC on fire

This might set your PC on fire

Even Narsha is mesmerized by Ga-in.

Even Narsha is mesmerized by Ga-in

Ga-in covering CSJHs One More Time, OK? with WGs Sun Mi and SeeYas Gyuri

Ga-in covering CSJH's One More Time, OK? with WG's Sun Mi and SeeYa's Gyuri

Rawwwrrrr!!!

Rawwwrrrr!!!

More Narsha and Ga-in lovefest

More Narsha and Ga-in lovefest

Looking kinda like 2ne1s Minzy here

Looking kinda like 2ne1's Minzy here

Too much makeup but still a cutie

Too much makeup but still a cutie

Shy or seductive? Both!

Shy or seductive? Both!

Isnt she just adorable here? Very innocent-looking!

Isn't she just adorable here? Very innocent-looking!

Really, really pretty here

Really, really pretty here

Scarily thin here but that look will melt you

Scarily thin here but that look will melt you

Modeling for Nike. Perfect angle!

Modeling for Nike. Perfect angle!

SNSD-inspired. Looks like a cartoon version of her on her shirt

SNSD-inspired. Looks like a cartoon version of her on her shirt

I like how she doesnt look scarily thin here. Soooo sexxxy!

I like how she doesn't look scarily thin here. Soooo sexxxy!

This fashionista look is soooo chic. The fit is perfect!

This fashionista look is soooo chic. The fit is perfect!

Covering Ivys A-ha. To quote one comment on YT: theres no way somebodys that hot!

Covering Ivy's A-ha. To quote one comment on YT: "there's no way somebody's that hot!"

Her real hair underneath the wig. Not a big fan of this hairstyle but as long as she wears the wig, Im ok

Her real hair underneath the wig. Not a big fan of this hairstyle but as long as she wears the wig, I'm ok

Long stockings + Ga-ins legs = hotnessssss

Long stockings + Ga-in's legs = hotnessssss

Tomboy look suits her just fine too. Omomomomo

Tomboy look suits her just fine too. Omomomomo

Sailormoon outfit. I likey! With those legs, she really should cover SNSDs Genie or Kissing You

Sailormoon outfit. I likey! They should make her an honorary SNSD member

Kinda looks like Tiffany here but that leather outfit is too sinful

Kinda looks like Tiffany here but that leather outfit is too sinful

The Snow White look

The Snow White look

That oh-so-subtle tattoo on her left wrist just made her 1,000,000 hotter in my book. The summer outfit didnt hurt either.

That oh-so-subtle tattoo on her left wrist just made her 1,000,000 hotter in my book. The summer outfit didn't hurt either.

1950s-inspired or Wonder Girls-inspired? Who cares?!!! They added their own flavor to it

1950's-inspired or Wonder Girls-inspired? Who cares?!!! They added their own flavor to it

Just look at those legs! Just look at them! After youre done, look at them again and repeat!

Just look at those legs! Just look at them! After you're done, look at them again and repeat!

Surprise! Even Ga-in has some cleavage too! Hoooly!

Surprise! Even Ga-in has some cleavage too! Hoooly!

This is why ABRACADABRA live is such a holy-shiznit-srsly-scorching perf everytime

This is why ABRACADABRA live is such a holy-shiznit-srsly-scorching perf everytime

Srsly. Can she get any hotter?

Srsly. Can she get any hotter?

When shes not in seduction mode, her natural cuteness surfaces instead. Aigoo...

When she's not in seduction mode, her natural cuteness surfaces instead. Aigoo...

More wigless Abracadabra pics

More wigless Abracadabra pics

Its always good to see her looking healthy. Please maintain this figure Ga-in!

It's always good to see her looking healthy. Please maintain this figure Ga-in!

From Family Shares. Look at that concentration. Too bad it only hit the floor. Hehe

From Family Shares. Look at that concentration. Too bad it only hit the floor. Hehe

How can you not resist that look? Grrrr...

How can you not resist that look? Grrrr...

Always fun to see childhood pics of celebs. Very cute!

Always fun to see childhood pics of celebs. Very cute! She kinda looks more Chinese than Korean as a kid

There goes those legs again. This begs the question: which is sexier? her eyes or legs? Discuss

There goes those legs again. This begs the question: which is sexier? her eyes or legs? Discuss

She could definitely pose as Minzys older sister

She could definitely pose as Minzy's older sister

I dont know if Miryo is having fun with this perf or if shes laughing at Ga-ins position. This was at Kim Jung Euns Chocolate. Cant wait for the vids!

I don't know if Miryo is having fun with this perf or if she's laughing at Ga-in's position. This was at Kim Jung Eun's Chocolate. Can't wait for the vids!

More from Chocolate. This Rainism perf is making me really really antsy

More from Chocolate. This Rainism perf is making me really really antsy

Even with her shades on, shes still crazily seductive

Even with her shades on, she's still crazily seductive

Dont worry Ga-in, youre still cute even without makeup

Don't worry Ga-in, you're still cute even without makeup

Im currently melting

I'm currently melting

Ok, so even after posting these pics, Ga-in fever still isn’t over for me. I think it became even worse. So, I’m going after you next. Yeah I’m looking at you Narsha.

Thanks to:

http://www.hancinema.net/korean_Son_Ga-in.php (got most of the pics here)

http://community.livejournal.com/omonatheydidnt

http://4browneyedgirls.wordpress.com/

21 responses to “SON GA-IN Photo Spam!!!

  1. Pingback: 090806 M! Countdown + 090726 M Super Concert pictures « Do you love her? Do you love her! – Brown Eyed Girls fansite

  2. OMG~~~ You just fed me my Ga-In fix today!! And here I was starting to worry that I wouldn’t be able to find pics of her…Nothing’s coming up on Google XDD

    A friend of mine sent me the Abracadabra vid, and I’m still listening to it a week later…Grabe, she’s the hottest one of the bunch in that vid. (** )

    Salamat!!😀

  3. I actually think she’s one of the prettiest in k-pop scene. oh well, that’s what I think anyway…

  4. ur my God! i love those Gain pics! thank you!

  5. Whats wrong with you guys? Haven’t you seen Girls Generation before? Aren’t they hotter

  6. any website that i can see the show family share?

  7. I’m in love with Ga-in! Is it true that 4tomorrow is her new band? Like she left brown eyed girls for good? :O

  8. Bookmarked. I shall return later. And later. And again. And again.

  9. Ga In is absolutely gorgeous. I love the Abracadabra video.

  10. I like you so much ga in…

    maybe this is the spirit of fans ^_^

    nice to know you that you was so pretty ^_^

  11. Alex Domzalski

    Ummm. . .I had to buy a new computer. (I think you know why)

    Ga In is so prefect in every way. I love how she has the seductive, mysterious profile at times, but also has the innocent thing as well. The two mix perfectly to create this beautiful woman. Ga In, you are amazing. . .

    – Alex

  12. ok who cares i love snsd and beg so whatttttttttttt

  13. David obviously looks like jinwoon

    david looks like jinwoon

  14. Thanks for the awesome article. this was just the thing I needed
    today!!!

Leave a Reply

